Seeing the world through my eyes

Hello there, and welcome to my blog

This blog shows the way I see the world and maybe also how the world sees me. I will post  pictures, my thoughts,  stuff I like, and that i don’t. Basically I’ll try to expose my adventures, memories and the lovely people I meet, during my trips – quite random.

-… a little  bit about myself –

 

I am a Graphic Design student in Timisoara, Romania -weird, smart, random and funny

I love snowboarding, chocolate, coffee,you, black tea, snacks, site-seeing ,photography  music. . . well and a few more XD

So yeah, enjoy   l like it – share it ^_^.

xoxoxo

picture of me in the airplane to Helsinki
This is me -hello ^_^
Leave a Reply

