Set if on fire

A personal project ^^ –

Basically, just me randomly setting an umbrella on fire

Target: to set an umbrella on fire without anybody getting hurt

*Recommended song while scrolling*

You might ask why set an umbrella on fire .. well, frank to be, just for the fun of it and It seemed like we are gonna get a cool picture out of it *we got more than 1* but you’ll be the judge of that. Enjoy

 

 

Roberto Hanas - before the whole thing
Here is me before the whole thing – I was quite excited about it 😀

 

Oh boy if I knew..
Oh boy if I knew..what would come next

 

Setting the wonder liquid on the umbrella so it would burn
But I didn’t – so I proceeded with putting the wonder liquid on the umbrella so it would burn..

 

DSC_9398
Final preparations on where to stay – for the shooting

 

DSC_9431
Checked the umbrella to see if it’s alright , Seems like it’s just fine right ?

 

DSC_9432
Yeah, that’s what I thought. okay.. let’s go

 

DSC_9434
Take that glove and light it ..

 

DSC_9435
YEAH ! finally, light it on fire!

 

0S8A8852 copy
Oh, it started burning quite fast ^^

 

DSC_9436

DSC_9437

0S8A8856

 

0S8A8861

Bad Idea - as it almost burned me
Bad Idea – as it almost burned me

 

Watching the umbrella on the ground lit on fire
And in roughly 18s it was all gone..

 

Burned umbrella on the ground
That’s all that remained ..

 

As I couldn’t do it alone I had help from Patricia Coroi and Remus Toderici who I want to thank for taking the photos, for bringing 10l of water just in case :)) somethings burns and helping me set everything up. You guys rock! 😉

Feel free to share.That’s it – Bbye

Leave a Reply

